Rob Vinson
Special to the Bonanza

Back to: News
October 1, 2013
Follow News

Rotary Club of Tahoe-Incline installs new officers

The Rotary Club of Tahoe-Incline recently installed new officers for the 2013-14 fiscal year. The incoming officers are: President Bruce McNulty, President-Elect Dale Smith, Secretary Bruce Simonian and Treasurer Shawn Noe.

The Club’s Committee Chairs are: Community Services, Dale Smith; International Services, Maureen McCarthy; Youth Services, Thalia Routsis; Vocational Services, Sue Welsch; Rotary Foundation, Marianne Ericsson; Membership, Bob Mimiaga; and Public Image, Rob Vinson.

The Club’s Chairs for special projects are: Christmas Tree Sales, Ginny Jones; RWTB Duck Sales, Doug Adcock; and Raffle Sales, Francesca Bero and Laura Canale.

Rotary is a worldwide organization of business and professional leaders who provide humanitarian service and help to build goodwill and peace in their communities and throughout the world.

Stories you may be interested in

Sierra Sun Updated Sep 18, 2013 07:26PM Published Oct 1, 2013 12:33PM Copyright 2013 Sierra Sun. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.