Contact Us | SierraSun.com

Contact Us

Sierra Sun:

10775 Pioneer Trail, Suite 101
Truckee, CA 96160
530-587-6061

North Lake Tahoe Bonanza:

925 Tahoe Blvd., Suite 206
Incline Village, NV 89452
775-831-4666


Staff

Classified Advertising
Classified Ad Sales
Phone Number: 530-550-9696
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

Legals, Fictitious Business Name Statements and Public Notices 
Phone Number: 775-881-1201


Publisher & Advertising Director

Ben Rogers
Publisher & Advertising Director
Phone Number: 530-550-2641 or 775-831-4667
E-Mail: brogers@sierrasun.com


Managing Editor

Wyatt Haupt Jr.
Managing Editor
Phone Number: 530-550-2652 or 775-831-4674
E-Mail: whaupt@sierrasun.com


Advertising

Susan Kokenge
Account Executive
Phone Number: 530-550-2644
Email: skokenge@sierrasun.com

Aaron Bryson
Real Estate Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-550-2656 or 775-831-4906
Email: abryson@sierrasun.com

Marianne Fischer
Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-550-2645 or 775-833-4693
Email: mfischer@sierrasun.com

Karina Winkler
Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-550-2646
Email: kwinkler@sierrasun.com


Newsroom

Send a letter to the Editor
Submit your Letter to the Editor online
Phone Number: 530-550-2652
E-Mail: editor@sierrasun.com


Reporters

Amanda Rhoades
News/Environment/Business
Phone Number: 530-550-2653
E-Mail: arhoades@sierrasun.com

Cassandra Walker
Features & Entertainment
Phone Number: 530-550-2654
E-Mail: cwalker@sierrasun.com


Circulation

Carla McKee
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: (530) 542-8040
Email: cmckee@tahoedailytribune.com