Contact Us | SierraSun.com

Contact Us

Sierra Sun

10775 Pioneer Trail, Suite 101
Truckee, CA 96160
530-587-6061


Sierra Sun Staff

Classifieds

Classified Advertising
Classified Ad Sales
Phone Number: 530-550-9696
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

Legals
Phone Number: 775-881-1201


General Managers

Ben Rogers
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 530-587-6061
E-Mail: brogers@sierrasun.com

Kevin MacMillan
Managing Editor
Phone Number: 530-550-2652
E-Mail: kmacmillan@sierrasun.com


Advertising Executives

Michelle Geary
Marketing Consultant
Phone Number: 775-831-4666, ext. 19314
Email: mgeary@tahoebonanza.com

Susan Kokenge
Marketing Consultant
Phone Number: 530-550-2644
Email: skokenge@sierrasun.com

Aaron Bryson
Marketing Consultant
Phone Number: 530-550-2656
Email: abryson@sierrasun.com


Newsroom

Send a letter to the Editor
Submit your Letter to the Editor online
Phone Number: 530-550-2652
E-Mail: editor@sierrasun.com


Reporters

Amanda Rhoades
News/Environment/Business
Phone Number: 530-550-2653
E-Mail: arhoades@sierrasun.com


Circulation

Carla McKee
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: (530) 542-8040
Email: cmckee@tahoedailytribune.com


North Lake Tahoe Bonanza

925 Tahoe Blvd., Suite 206
Incline Village, NV 89452
775-831-4666


North Lake Tahoe Bonanza Staff

Classified Advertising

Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-833-9696
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com


General Managers

Ben Rogers
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 775-831-4666
E-Mail: brogers@sierrasun.com

Kevin MacMillan
Managing Editor
Phone Number: 775-831-4666, ext. 19311
E-Mail: kmacmillan@sierrasun.com


Advertising

Michelle Geary
Marketing Consultant
Phone Number: 775-831-4666, ext. 19314
Email: mgeary@tahoebonanza.com

Aaron Bryson
Marketing Consultant
Phone Number: 530-550-2656
Email: abryson@sierrasun.com


Circulation

Carla McKee
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: (530) 542-8040
Email: cmckee@tahoedailytribune.com