Rotary Club of Tahoe-Incline installs new officers |

Rotary Club of Tahoe-Incline installs new officers

Rob Vinson
Special to the Bonanza

Past President Jim O’Brien, right, turns over leadership of the Rotary Club of Tahoe-Incline to new President, Bruce McNulty.

The Rotary Club of Tahoe-Incline recently installed new officers for the 2013-14 fiscal year. The incoming officers are: President Bruce McNulty, President-Elect Dale Smith, Secretary Bruce Simonian and Treasurer Shawn Noe.

The Club's Committee Chairs are: Community Services, Dale Smith; International Services, Maureen McCarthy; Youth Services, Thalia Routsis; Vocational Services, Sue Welsch; Rotary Foundation, Marianne Ericsson; Membership, Bob Mimiaga; and Public Image, Rob Vinson.

The Club's Chairs for special projects are: Christmas Tree Sales, Ginny Jones; RWTB Duck Sales, Doug Adcock; and Raffle Sales, Francesca Bero and Laura Canale.

Rotary is a worldwide organization of business and professional leaders who provide humanitarian service and help to build goodwill and peace in their communities and throughout the world.

Go back to article