Contact Us | SierraSun.com

Contact Us

Truckee Sun:

10775 Pioneer Trail, Suite 101
Truckee, CA 96160
530-587-6061


Classified Advertising
Classified Ad Sales
Phone Number: 530-550-9696
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

Legals, Fictitious Business Name Statements & Public Notices 
Phone Number: 775-881-1201


Publisher & Advertising Director

Don Rogers
Phone Number: 530-550-2641 or 970-376-0745
Email: drogers@theunion.com


Advertising

Susan Kokenge
Account Executive
Phone Number: 530-550-2644
Email: skokenge@sierrasun.com

Newsroom

Send a letter to the editor
Submit your Letter to the Editor online
Phone Number: 530-550-2652
Email: editor@sierrasun.com


Reporter: Justin Scacco
Phone Number: 530-550-2643
Email: jscacco@sierrasun.com

Reporter: Hannah Jones
Phone Number: 530-550-2652
Email: hjones@sierrasun.com

Digital Editor: Ivan Natividad
Phone Number: 530-477-4242 or 916-541-3730
Email: inatividad@theunion.com

City Editor: Ross Maak
Phone Number: 530-477-4229 or 970-576-2526
Email: rmaak@theunion.com

Editor: Brian Hamilton
Phone Number: 530-477-4249 or 530-263-0261
Email: bhamilton@theunion.com


Circulation

Elizabeth Baldwin
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: (530) 477-4214
Email: ebaldwin@theunion.com