Contact Us | SierraSun.com

Contact Us

Sierra Sun:

PO Box 3071
Truckee, CA 96160
530-587-6061


Classified Advertising

Classified Self Service Placement
Phone Number: 530-550-9696
Email: classifieds@sierrasun.com

Legals, Fictitious Business Name Statements & Public Notices 

Public Notice Self Service Placement
Phone Number: 530-550-2656
Email: legals@sierrasun.com

Obituaries

Obituary Self Service Placement  
E-mail: obituaries@sierrasun.com
Phone Number: 530-550-9696


Publisher & Advertising Director

Rob Galloway
Phone Number: 530-542-8046
Email: rgalloway@swiftcom.com


Advertising

Bonnie York
Account Executive
Phone Number: 530-550-2645
Email: byork@sierrasun.com

Newsroom

Send a letter to the editor
Submit your Letter to the Editor online
Phone Number: 530-550-2652
Email: editor@sierrasun.com


Editor: Bill Rozak
Phone Number: 530-542-8010
E-Mail: brozak@swiftcom.com

Assistant Editor: Laney Griffo
Phone Number: 530-542-8010
Email: lgriffo@tahoedailytribune.com

Reporter: Justin Scacco
Email: jscacco@sierrasun.com


Circulation

Main Circulation Emailcirculation@sierrasun.com


Digital Support

E-Mail: digitalsupport@swiftcom.com